HOMEWELCOMEVISITOR INFONATURE RESERVE & BEACHFARMINGSTAY WITH USTHE ESTATEPROPERTYEDUCATIONEVENTSEAT & DRINKSHOPPINGVENUEFILMINGFIND US
EVENTS DIARY
 
  EVENTS  
 
     
 

 

Holkham Events 2014

This page is designed to help you keep track of all events throughout the year. If you would like to receive regular email updates from Holkham please email our Ticket Office with your details.

If you are attending our events and are looking to stay locally, The Victoria at Holkham

offers ideal accommodation and is conveniently located at the north gates to Holkham Hall, just five minutes away.

 

Terms and conditions apply to events listed on this page, click here for details.

December

Wednesday 17th to Friday 19th December

Christmas Candlelight Tours

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st December

An Audience with Father Christmas

Further information can be viewed here

Please note that this event is now SOLD OUT

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st December

Christmas Theatre - Great Expectations

Further information can be viewed here

Please note that this event is now SOLD OUT

Sunday 21st December

Christmas Carol Service at St. Withburga's Church

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 25th December

Christmas Day Service at St. Withburga's Church with the Bishop of Lynn

Further information can be viewed here

 

2015

January

Tuesday 6th January

Walking Women

Wells

Further information can be viewed here

February

Tuesday 3rd February

Walking Women

Wells

Further information can be viewed here

March

Tuesday 3rd March

Walking Women

Wells

Further information can be viewed here

April

Friday 3rd to Monday 6th April

Easter Fun

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 7th April

Walking Women

Wells

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 25th April

Chamber Music Concert - Laura Samuel, Simon Rowland-Jones, Alisdair Tait and Carole Presland

Further information can be viewed here

May

Saturday 2nd to Monday 4th May

Pedal Norfolk Cycling Festival

Further information will be published shortly

Tuesday 5th May

Walking Women

Holkham Park

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 23rd May

Chamber Music Concert - Christian Blackshaw

Further information can be viewed here

June

Tuesday 2nd June

Walking Women

Wells

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 6th June

Chamber Music Concert - Calaveri String Quartet

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 7th June

Open Farm Sunday

Further information can be viewed here

July

Tuesday 7th July

Walking Women

Wells

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th July

Holkham Country Fair

Further information can be viewed here

Friday 31st July

Diva Opera

Further information will be published shortly

August

Saturday 1st August

Diva Opera

Further information will be published shortly

Tuesday 4th August

Walking Women

Holkham Walled Gardens

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 5th August

Outdoor Theatre - The Three Musketeers

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 12th August

Outdoor Theatre - The Secret Garden

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 19th August

Outdoor Theatre - Twelfth Night

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 26th August

Outdoor Theatre - Robin Hood

Further information can be viewed here

September

Tuesday 1st September

Walking Women

Wells

Further information can be viewed here

October

Tuesday 6th October

Walking Women

Holkham Park

Further information can be viewed here

Friday 23rd October

Chamber Music Concert - Elizabeth Watts and Julius Drake

Further information can be viewed here

November

Tuesday 3rd November

Walking Women

Wells

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 15th November

Chamber Music Concert - Doric String Quartet

Further information can be viewed here

December

Tuesday 1st December

Walking Women

Wells

Further information can be viewed here

 

 
 
  Copyright 2014 Coke Estates Ltd. All rights reserved. Search this website