HOMEWELCOMEVISITOR INFONATURE RESERVE & BEACHFARMINGSTAY WITH USTHE ESTATEPROPERTYEDUCATIONEVENTSEAT & DRINKSHOPPINGVENUEFILMINGFIND US
EVENTS DIARY
 
  EVENTS  
 
     
 

 

Holkham Events 2014

This page is designed to help you keep track of all events throughout the year. If you would like to receive regular email updates from Holkham please email our Ticket Office with your details.

If you are attending our events and are looking to stay locally, The Victoria at Holkham

offers ideal accommodation and is conveniently located at the north gates to Holkham Hall, just five minutes away.

 

Terms and conditions apply to events listed on this page, click here for details.

October

Saturday 4th October

Deer Discovery Walk

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 5th October

Beach Cafe - The Barking Bugle, Bark Up Walk

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 5th October

Heritage House Run in Holkham Park

Further information and online booking can be viewed here

Tuesday 7th October

Walking Women

Holkham Park

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 9th October

Demonstration Day in the Gift Shop - Terry Larwood, sculptor

Further information can be viewed here

Monday 13th October

Demonstration Day in the Gift Shop - Jani Tully Chaplin Book Signing

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 18th October

Deer Discovery Walk

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 19th October

Autumn Tours of the Private Gardens

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 21st October

Guided Walk on the National Nature Reserve

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 22nd October

Photography Workshop - Deer at Dawn

Please note that this event has sold out

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 25th October

Chamber Music Concert in the Marble Hall

Please note this event has now sold out.

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 26th to Friday 31st October

Halloween at Holkham

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 30th October

Demonstration Day in the Gift Shop - Terry Larwood, sculptor

Further information can be viewed here

November

Tuesday 4th November

Walking Women

Wells

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 23rd November

Chamber Music Concert in the Marble Hall

Further information can be viewed here

December

Tuesday 2nd December

Walking Women

Wells

Further information can be viewed here

Friday 5th December

Concert in the Marble Hall - The Upper Octave

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th December

Christmas Celebrations

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 7th December

Deer Discovery Walk

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 10th to Friday 12th December

Christmas Candlelight Tours

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th December

Christmas Celebrations

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 13th December

Diva Opera - A Merry Little Christmas

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 14th December

Deer Discovery Walk

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 17th to Friday 19th December

Christmas Candlelight Tours

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st December

An Audience with Father Christmas

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st December

Christmas Theatre - Great Expectations

Further information can be viewed here

 

 
 
  Copyright 2014 Coke Estates Ltd. All rights reserved. Search this website