HOMEWELCOMEVISITOR INFONATURE RESERVE & BEACHFARMINGSTAY WITH USTHE ESTATEPROPERTYEDUCATIONEVENTSEAT & DRINKSHOPPINGVENUEFILMINGFIND US
EVENTS DIARY
 
  EVENTS  
 
     
 

 

Holkham Events 2014

This page is designed to help you keep track of all events throughout the year. If you would like to receive regular email updates from Holkham please email our Ticket Office with your details.

If you are attending our events and are looking to stay locally, The Victoria at Holkham

offers ideal accommodation and is conveniently located at the north gates to Holkham Hall, just five minutes away.

 

Terms and conditions apply to events listed on this page, click here for details.

 

May

Saturday 3rd to Monday 5th May

Pedal Norfolk Cycling Festival

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 6th May

Walking Women

Holkham Park

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 8th May

Demonstration Day in the Gift Shop

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 10th May

Chamber Music Concert in the Marble Hall

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 17th May

Norfolk & Norwich Festival - The Voice Project at Holkham Hall

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 18th May

Spring Tours of the Private Gardens

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 18th May

North Norfolk Marathon

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 20th May

Guided Walk on the National Nature Reserve

Further information can be viewed here

Monday 26th May

Woodland Art and Clay Creations

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 28th May

Pinewoods Discovery Day

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 29th May

Park Discovery Day - Pond Dipping

Further information can be viewed here

June

Tuesday 3rd June

Walking Women

Lady Anne's Drive

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 4th June

Deer Discovery Walk

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 5th June

Demonstration Day in the Gift Shop

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 7th June

Piaf in Cabaret

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 8th June

Open Farm Sunday

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 10th June

Workshop - Growing Things to Barbeque

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 11th June

Deer Discovery Walk

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 17th June

Guided Walk on the National Nature Reserve

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 18th June

Deer Discovery Walk

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 25th June

Deer Discovery Walk

Further information can be viewed here

Friday 27th June

Chamber Music Concert in the Marble Hall

Further information can be viewed here

July

Tuesday 1st July

Walking Women

Wells

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 1st July

Walled Gardens Ramble

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 3rd July

Demonstration Day in the Gift Shop

Further information can be viewed here

Friday 4th July

Diva Opera - Don Giovanni

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 5th July

Diva Opera - The Tales of Hoffmann

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 10th July

Demonstration Day in the Gift Shop

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 15th July

Guided Walk on the National Nature Reserve

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 24th July

Park Discovery Day - Pond Dipping

Further information can be viewed here

Monday 28th July

Demonstration Day in the Gift Shop

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 30th July

Pinewoods Discovery Day

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 31st July

Park Discovery Day - Pond Dipping

Further information can be viewed here

August

Monday 4th August

The First World War Remembered

Further information can be viewed here

Monday 4th August

Demonstration Day in the Gift Shop

Further information can be viewed here

Monday 4th August

World War One Centenary Concert - Joshua Ellicott tenor

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 5th August

Walking Women

Holkham Park

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 5th August

Outdoor Theatre  - The Jungle Book

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 6th August

Pinewoods Discovery Day

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 7th August

Park Discovery Day - Pond Dipping

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 7th August

Demonstration Day in the Gift Shop

Further information can be viewed here

Monday 11th August

Demonstration Day in the Gift Shop

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 12th August

Demonstration Day in the Gift Shop

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 13th August

Pinewoods Discovery Day

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 13th August

Outdoor Theatre  - Hugless Douglas

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 14th August

Park Discovery Day - Pond Dipping

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 19th August

Guided Walk on the National Nature Reserve

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 20th August

Pinewoods Discovery Day

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 20th August

Outdoor Theatre  - Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 21st August

Park Discovery Day - Pond Dipping

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 23rd August

Open Air Concert - Status Quo

Further information can be viewed here

SSunday 24th August

Open Air Concert - Last Night of the Proms

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 26th August

Bat Walk

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 27th August

Pinewoods Discovery Day

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 27th August

Outdoor Theatre  - Romeo and Juliet

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 28th August

Park Discovery Day - Pond Dipping

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st August

North Norfolk Food & Drink Festival in the Courtyard

Further information will be published when available

September

Tuesday 2nd September

Walking Women

Wells

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 3rd September

Pinewoods Discovery Day

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 6th - Sunday 14th September

Exhibition - A Glimpse of Empire

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 9th September

Bat Walk

Further information can be viewed here

Friday 12th September

Talk - Leaves from Honor's Diary 1914-1918

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 16th September

Guided Walk on the National Nature Reserve

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 18th September

Demonstration Day in the Gift Shop

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 24th September

Photography Workshop - Holkham Hues

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th September

Plant Fair in the Walled Gardens

Further information can be viewed here

October

Saturday 4th October

Deer Discovery Walk

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 5th October

Heritage House Run in Holkham Park

Further information will be published when available

Tuesday 7th October

Walking Women

Holkham Park

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 9th October

Demonstration Day in the Gift Shop

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 18th October

Deer Discovery Walk

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 19th October

Autumn Tours of the Private Gardens

Further information can be viewed here

Tuesday 21st October

Guided Walk on the National Nature Reserve

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 22nd October

Photography Workshop - Deer at Dawn

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 25th October

Chamber Music Concert in the Marble Hall

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 26th to Friday 31st October

Halloween at Holkham

Further information can be viewed here

Thursday 30th October

Demonstration Day in the Gift Shop

Further information can be viewed here

November

Tuesday 4th November

Walking Women

Wells

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 23rd November

Chamber Music Concert in the Marble Hall

Further information can be viewed here

December

Tuesday 2nd December

Walking Women

Wells

Further information can be viewed here

Friday 5th December

Concert in the Marble Hall - The Upper Octave

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th December

Christmas Celebrations

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 7th December

Deer Discovery Walk

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 10th to Friday 12th December

Christmas Candlelight Tours

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th December

Christmas Celebrations

Further information can be viewed here

Saturday 13th December

Diva Opera - A Merry Little Christmas

Further information can be viewed here

Wednesday 17th to Friday 19th December

Christmas Candlelight Tours

Further information can be viewed here

Sunday 14th December

Deer Discovery Walk

Further information can be viewed here

 
 
  Copyright 2014 Coke Estates Ltd. All rights reserved. Search this website